Manager’s wedding

Manager’s wedding.

So yesterday was my managers Wedding . I have been on a sabbatical from work for nearly a month now. And i must admit it was quite refreshing catching up with my colleagues in a non work environment . Helped take off the pressure of resuming work after so long . The dress and clutch and shoes are by an online reail store called @DoneByNone I love their style  and their shoes and accessories are to die for I will Link them below so you can check them out . My peacock feather earrings are a result of street shoppig in goa and cost me approx $1.20 which i thought was pretty cheap 😛  and yes i loooove them !! Also what do you think of my makeup. Let me know in the comments below.

I was also thinkig of starting like an OOTD post let me know if you would like to see more of those too !

Link to the done by non website  : www.donebynone.com

10380026_10203626381318313_5535618553923751628_o10287014_10203626383958379_7315241877078810465_o

dress and clutch by Done By None

i had to take of my pumps cause they were killing me :P

dress and clutch by Done By None
2 thoughts on “Manager’s wedding

Leave a Reply

